Monday to Friday from 8 am to 5 pm Emergency 24/7 Anywhere in America
Contact us

Body workshop

Foreman : Martin Bissonnettemartin@garagerenebertrand.com
Estimator : Luc Bertrandluc@garagerenebertrand.com
Advisor : Jessy Godinjessy@garagerenebertrand.com
E-mail group (body shop)carrosserie@garagerenebertrand.com

Phone : 418 876-2215
Fax : 418 876-3362

Towing and transport

Director : Jean Beaupréjean@grbinc.ca
Towing and transport : Simon Thibaultsimon@garagerenebertrand.com
E-mail group (dispatch)repartition@grbinc.ca
E-mail group (towing)remorquage@grbinc.ca

Phone : 418 876-2215
Phone (toll free) : 1 888 595-2215
Fax : 418 876-2444

Administration

President : René Bertrand
General manager : Eric Bertranderic@garagerenebertrand.com
Accounting assistant : Stéphanie Valléestephanie@garagerenebertrand.com
E-mail group (client accounts)recevable@grbinc.ca
E-mail group (supplier accounts)payable@grbinc.ca
E-mail group (human resources)rh@grbinc.ca

Phone : 418 876-2215
Fax : 418 876-2444